Staff

Leadership

Jeni Cross - Co-director

Director
Associate Professor, Sociology
Jeni.Cross@colostate.edu

Nicole Franklin

Nicole Franklin

Assistant Director
Nicole.Franklin@colostate.edu

Staff

Gemma Jiang

Gemma Jiang

Senior Team Scientist
Gemma.Jiang@colostate.edu

 

Jake Keyel

Jake Keyel

Post-Doctoral Team Scientist
Jake.Keyel@colostate.edu

Rachel Lahoff

Rachel Lahoff

Research Associate III
Rachel.Lahoff@colostate.edu 

 

Tamara headshot

Tamara Martin

Business and Office Operation Coordinator
Tamara.Martin@colostate.edu

 

csu-ram
Oviatt_headshot2

Anne Mook

Senior Team Scientist
Anne.Mook@colostate.edu
 

 

Kate Oviatt

Research Associate III
Kate.Oviatt@colostate.edu
 

 

Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

Administrative Coordinator
Lauren.Smith@colostate.edu